Archive for February 14, 2010

KUDOS Melissa Cantiveros: PBB Double Up Big Winner

Posted in Entertainment with tags , , , on February 14, 2010 by annepotz

Sobrang owvheeer ang mga pangyayari kagabi! I was pretty excited to watch the Pinoy Big Brother Double Up, hoping na manalo si Melissa Cantiveros aka Melai. Super naging tensed ang bahay namin habang inaannounce ang mga 5th, 4th and 3rd placers respectively.

Di naman ako super fanatic, but when they announced that Paul Jake was the 2ng Big Placer, voila! I shouted with freat joy, and I also was a bit teary-eyed because of happiness dahil nanalo si Melai!

Congratulations Melai, you deserved to be a big winner, kahit ano pa ang sabihin nila. She gave the BB house the glee and glow kaya sobrang ang daming nahooked, and I was one of them! Kudos to all!!! Will be waiting for the PBB Teen Edition Season 3..can’t wait, I’m sure it will be another great and top rating show!